View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri, 2017/12/15 9:02 pm



Reply to topic  [ 40 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3
BeGreen with Bolt option 
Author Message

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
My language is french, region France, 24h clock (always in France)
The bolt padding slider is set to 4 when Moveable is disabled.


Wed, 2016/08/31 9:39 am
Profile

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
With all my dylib disabled except Moveable9

with Moveable9 Disabled:

Image


with Moveable9 Enabled (with or without respring):

Image

EDIT: in France we don't have AM/PM display


Last edited by aurelbdx on Wed, 2016/08/31 10:29 am, edited 1 time in total.



Wed, 2016/08/31 10:13 am
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Sun, 2005/04/03 7:02 pm
Posts: 302
Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
I don't know. It's something unique to your device. I can't fix something I can't reproduce.

With my device set to France and French, I do get the space between the number and the percent symbol, but Moveable works fine.

https://www.dropbox.com/s/0ekwrhi1zrqtv ... 3.mp4?dl=0
https://www.dropbox.com/s/69fr01pd01z5x ... 9.mp4?dl=0


Wed, 2016/08/31 10:28 am
Profile WWW

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
Can you try with the default display in the statusbar
For exemple, in France we don't have AM/PM display


Wed, 2016/08/31 10:33 am
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Sun, 2005/04/03 7:02 pm
Posts: 302
Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
Did you watch the videos I linked? They don't AM/PM


Wed, 2016/08/31 10:36 am
Profile WWW

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
yes but it's not the default display with clock in the middle
I try to change language in english but It doesn't work.


Last edited by aurelbdx on Wed, 2016/08/31 10:43 am, edited 2 times in total.



Wed, 2016/08/31 10:40 am
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Sun, 2005/04/03 7:02 pm
Posts: 302
Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
You said "in France we don't have AM/PM display"

Mine doesn't either.

I've spent way too much time on this already, for something that I cannot reproduce. I'm done working on it.


Wed, 2016/08/31 10:42 am
Profile WWW

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
I understand!
I still investigate


Wed, 2016/08/31 10:47 am
Profile

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
Never mind ! I removed Moveable and I use bolt option with BigGreen.


Wed, 2016/08/31 3:48 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
Thanks for your last updates ! Now Moveable works like a charm!!


Thu, 2016/09/01 11:28 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 40 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software