View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu, 2017/10/19 8:15 pm



Reply to topic  [ 40 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next
BeGreen with Bolt option 
Author Message

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
Ok, I will install Moveable if you implement this fonction one day.
Thank you anyway :)


Sun, 2016/08/28 2:04 pm
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Sun, 2005/04/03 7:02 pm
Posts: 302
Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
Don't get your hopes up. And now that I know that you want to change the spacing of libstatusbar icons...it is even less likely to happen. I don't have any code that modifies libstatusbar icons.


Sun, 2016/08/28 2:08 pm
Profile WWW

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
I'm sorry, did I offend you with my last post ?


Sun, 2016/08/28 2:22 pm
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Sun, 2005/04/03 7:02 pm
Posts: 302
Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
No, not at all. I just want you to know that this is not very likely to happen for stock iOS icons and even less likely to happen for libstatusbar icons. The likelihood of me working on this has nothing to with you at all.


Sun, 2016/08/28 2:25 pm
Profile WWW

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
OK, no problem this function is not important


Sun, 2016/08/28 2:40 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
What about my last request ?
Can you add a pull to clear notifications option for Perpetual9 ?

Thanks


Sun, 2016/08/28 2:58 pm
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Sun, 2005/04/03 7:02 pm
Posts: 302
Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
No, I don't feel like figuring out how to do that. The closest you can get is to slide a notification to the left and use the "P" button to open an action sheet with that option.


Sun, 2016/08/28 3:19 pm
Profile WWW

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
Ok, I use currently ClearLockNotifications to do that.


Sun, 2016/08/28 3:26 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
Thanks Tateu for your last update of Moveable :) You're the man!


Mon, 2016/08/29 1:40 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
Hi Tateu,

I have a little request for Moveable.
With "Hide Battery, show Bolt" option, I have a small empty spacing when my iPhone is unplugged.

Can you remove this spacing when Bolt icon is not visible ?

https://www.dropbox.com/s/golxiaxamtei0dj/ok.png?dl=0

Thanks


Tue, 2016/08/30 10:12 pm
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Sun, 2005/04/03 7:02 pm
Posts: 302
Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
Then you're doing something wrong or have something else causing it because it does not exist here and you'll have to figure it out yourself.

http://i.imgur.com/OldlPDH.png


Tue, 2016/08/30 10:34 pm
Profile WWW

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
I investigate :)


Tue, 2016/08/30 10:44 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
With all my dylib disabled with iCleaner except libstatusbar.dylib and Moveable9.dylib I have always this problem.

If I choose Defaut I have no problem
https://www.dropbox.com/s/0qeuvtkojjuj8fk/IMG_4964.PNG?dl=0

but if I choose Hide battery, show bolt I have this empty spacing.
https://www.dropbox.com/s/lk7lfjvxth8we1o/IMG_4963.PNG?dl=0

Global Icon Properties:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/zgzgclr9wmb99bq/IMG_4965.PNG?dl=0


Tue, 2016/08/30 11:18 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri, 2016/08/12 10:38 am
Posts: 30
Location: Bordeaux, France
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
With BeGreen I haven't this problem!
If I remove Moveable and I choose "Hide Battery, show bolt" in the BeGreen options. It's works! No empty space.
I have this problem only with Moveable.


Tue, 2016/08/30 11:58 pm
Profile
Site Admin

Joined: Sun, 2005/04/03 7:02 pm
Posts: 302
Location: Los Angeles, CA USA
Unread post Re: BeGreen with Bolt option
The code in Moveable and BeGreen is slightly different but the end result from both of them is the same on my devices. I can see something different on your device, though. Stock iOS does not put a space between the battery percent number and the percent sign on any of my devices, "86%" - http://i.imgur.com/pSm7Ypq.png. Your screenshots show a space, "74 %"

I wonder if your language and/or region causes that space and also causes the space when there is no bolt with the method used by Moveable? What language and region is your device set to? Maybe if I change mine to match, I'll see the same results and can find out what to fix.

And what do you have the Bolt Padding slider in BeGreen set to?


Wed, 2016/08/31 9:21 am
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 40 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by ST Software